Community Advisory Board

KTOO Advisory Board meeting

Our stations are required by the Communications Act to establish a Community Advisory Board (CAB). The CAB provides input on our programming, community engagement and fund development activities. The KTOO Community Advisory Board is named by the Board of Directors to one year terms, starting on September 1st and ending on August 30.

The Advisory Board meets three times per year.  Meetings take place at 12:00 noon via Zoom and are open to the public.  Call 907-586-1670 for information about attending via Zoom.  2023 – 2024 meetings will be held on October 19, 2023, January 18, 2024 and April 18, 2024 (cancelled – to be rescheduled at a later date).


Community Advisory Board members for 2022 – 2023 include the following community members:

Meghan Chambers | Helen Clough | Diana Cote | Susan Cox | Kayla Epstein | Patti Harper | Dixie Hutchinson | Linda Kruger | Mandy Mallott | Bob Millard | Tobin Montablo | Elfrida Nord | Julie North | Claire Richardson | Wake Ryan | Elaine Schroeder | Sally Smith | Chuck Smythe | Steve SueWing | Saralyn Tabachnick | Charlotte Truitt | Christian Veliz

Site notifications
Update notification options
Subscribe to notifications