Senate Education Committee

Presentation: Public Education in Alaska Fiscal

Challenges and Solutions by

Alaska Council of School Administrators

Executive Director Dr. Lisa Parady

Coalition for Education Equity Executive

Director Sarah Sledge

Association of Alaska School Boards Executive

Director Lon Garrison

NEA Alaska President Tom Klaameyer

Site notifications
Update notification options
Subscribe to notifications