Alaska's Changing Climate

Alaska Common Ground

Young Alaskans’ Panel and Closing Remarks

Young Alaskans’ Panel Maka Monture, Indigenous Fellow at Alaska Center for the Environment Xavier Mason, President, NAACP Youth Panel Vika Morozova, President of Anchorage AYEA chapter, Alaska Youth for Environmental Action Closing Discussion: What will we do? Discussion among all panelists and audience, facilitated by moderator, Libby Roderick. Wrap up Cliff Groh, Chair Alaska Common…

Alaska Common Ground

Alaska Citizens’ Panel

Alaska Citizens’ Panel Shaina Kilcoyne, Renewable Energy Alaska Project George Donart, Citizens Climate Change Lobby Faith Gemmill, REDOIL, Resisting Environmental Destruction on Indigenous Lands

Alaska Common Ground

UAA PADM Grad Students & Alaska Policy makers

UAA PADM Grad Students Robert Onders: Climate Change and Vector-Borne Disease – Adam Schoffstall: Principles of Sustainable Land Use and the Formation of an Alaska Commission on Sustainable Development – Lane Smith: Glenn Highway and Emissions Reduction Alaska State Policy Makers’ Panel Larry Hartig, Commissioner of the Alaska Dept. of Environmental Conservation Craig Fleener, Special…

Site notifications
Update notification options
Subscribe to notifications