Senate Labor and Commerce Committee


Meeting CanceledConfirmation of Governor Appointees: Alaska Workers’ Compensation Board – John Abshire, Richard Behrends, Andrew Piekarski, Patricia Vollendorf, Lori Wing; Board of Barbers and Hairdressers – Carol Hernley; Board of Chiropractic Examiners – David Mulholland;Workers’ Compensation Appeals Commission – Jim Robison


Site notifications
Update notification options
Subscribe to notifications